Consists of four Executive Board members including a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and three At-Large members. At least 2 At-Large members must reside outside the city of Madison.
The Board shall have overall governing authority of the Association consistent with the By-Laws and shall authorize all committees.

Association Structure

President - Rico Goedjen email
Vice President - Joe Carter email
Treasurer - Warren Luehring email
Secretary - Joanne Crapisi email
At-Large Members:
     Karen Jerg email
     Mike Barone email
     Angie Stone email
Local USAPA Ambassadors
Ambassadors are volunteers who have pledged to promote the sport of pickleball and the USAPA in the local area they have applied to represent. The main prerequisite is a love of the sport and the desire to share our game with others of all ages.
Dane County — Mike Barone email
Middleton — Greg Isermann email 
McFarland Mike Derr email

© 2016-2020 Capital Area Pickleball Association